31 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm Rachel! I am a very outgoing, independent, active and driven person. I just moved to Denver 10/11 for a new job I accepted. I will be working for an online merchandise and apparel company for all the video games doing marketing.

When I'm not working I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible whether it be boarding in the winter, water and beaches during the summer, random roadtrips, traveling and even staying in to cook and watch a movie once in awhile. My friends would say I am very spontaneous and fun.

My friends and family are important to me and I love seeing them as much as possible.

My ideal man will be honest, respectful, enjoys the outdoors and doesn't play games. They must possess confidence, chivalry and have ambitions. I'm only interested in men 28-38. It doesn't matter what you do, just be passionate and driven.

I don't mind be open and honest as long as it's a two way street.

Hope to hear from you soon :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work in Brand/Marketing for a AAA gaming company
I’m really good at
Cooking, sports and planning events
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
goals I want to accomplish in life
On a typical Friday night I am
either at a sporting event, playing softball or cooking dinner
You should message me if
I catch your attention and are interested in learning more