58Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a guy with lots of interests who is unsatisfied at home. I am married and my Wife has not been interested in being intimate in many years. I have 3 grown children. I have a few kinky things in my life as well, but who doesn't. If we go further, I will share and if you have any, please tell me.

What I’m doing with my life
I used to travel a LOT for my job. Now I have a new one and I don't travel at all. Takes some getting used to. Would like to retire one day soon- maybe 5 or less years.
I’m really good at
I'm great at fixing things- especially computers. I'm sort of a nerd. I also consider myself a pretty good, compassionate, lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
I sort of look like Garth Brooks
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love BBQ! I love almost any Broadway musical. I love comedy and dry British humor. Huge Monty Python fan.
Six things I could never do without
My DVR- it is like a member of the family. Used to be TiVo, but they are getting hard to find these days.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to find a close friend/soulmate who likes the things I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Maybe on the computer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You really want to know? I'll tell you as we get to know each other.
You should message me if
If I sound interesting and you'd like to know more!
The two of us