30Hartland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok. So i am a motivated man who is in search of a friend at the moment. Not on here for serious commitments. If they develop after a while, i guess ill just ride the flow. I a, currently employed full time, i do want to continue my education in the next couple of years. I smoke ciggarettes, but maintain myself. I like to have a beer here and ther. I play guitar and would like to be in a band. I have been playing for about ten years. Music is my passion, i love it. It is the best stress relief on the planet, other than a massive hug from a pretty lady. In my free time i enjoy hanging out with my familly, reading, enjoy movies, guitar, and when i am up to it i like to work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently i am working full time with ambitions of returning to school for a degree in music industry management.
I’m really good at
Playing guitar, being a friend, and laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I'm short and then my baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
JFK (both book and movie, Military history books and movies, there are a lot and I'm assuming that my taste in this will have no bearing on your contacting me
Six things I could never do without
food, water, guitar, redbull, family, oil
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, realities of life, music, loved ones, what i should be doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking forward to relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You would like to know me, more, interested, not a man, do not cheat, enjoy relaxed nights
The two of us