28Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm so bad at talking about myself but here goes :)
I'm really shy at first, but I'm very open about just about anything. I grew up in Vermont state, moved out to Washington right before I turned 21. Right now I'm looking to have fun. I recently got out of a bad relationship so dont want to rush into anything.I love kids and kids love me. :) I'm more of a cat person then a dog person, but I do like dogs too. I'm a natural red head :). I enjoy hanging out watching movies/TV, and going for random drives on sunny days. I really like to travel and explore places, especially historic places. I feel like I'm a pretty laid back person, I would prefer to spend most nights cuddled up at home watching a movie, I am definitely a homebody. however, I do enjoy going out on the town, dancing at clubs or trying new restaurants. I have a beautiful toddler boy who owns my heart. Anyone who's interested must understand that he comes first and loves kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a preschool teacher at a daycare, its a great job, I love the kids and I don't see myself doing anything else. I also am a mother to the sweetest little boy born in October 2013.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice, I really care about my friends. I've been told I have a good shoulder to cry on. Being a mom. It is my greatest achievement so far.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair usually gets lots of attention, lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
How I met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Cougar Town, Ghost Adventures, Gilmore Girls, Flashforward, Parenthood.
I don't really have any favorite movies, I prefer TV shows, you can get more involved with the characters. I like watching movies, I just don't have any favorites.
For food, I love mexican, chinese, italian. Those are my favorites, I HATE Seafood though. :)
Six things I could never do without
My son, Friends, Family, Travel, My own car, and my bed. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My and my son's lives, where I'm going and who's gonna be a part of it. Trying not to make the same mistakes over again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most of the time I have my son on Fridays, so we usually stay in having a pizza and movie night. :-)
You should message me if
You like what you've read so far, would like to get to know me better. I'm not looking to rush into anything, but would love to make more friends And see what happens. And it doesnt bother you that I have a son, and like kids. ;-)
The two of us