27 Nappanee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well its hard to write these. I am unique so you can only get a good idea of me if you take the time to talk to me. Though some of the general things about me. I am a very sweet guy,also very shy at first. I love sports,video games,reading and some writing. I am very open minded and will try a lot of things at least once.
What I’m doing with my life
I spent some time in the Army. I have had a few hiccups in the past couple years. I recently found a pretty good job and eventually plan on going to school. Either criminal justice or something in business.
I’m really good at
Sports,video games and understanding who people are.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height usually.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family/friends
2. sports!!!!
3. food
4. tattoos
5. nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where it is going. Other times,i love to just stare up into the night sky and wonder the unanswered questions of our world and the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably trying to relax. Occasionally go out with my friends. Though I do really enjoy just chillen at home or at a friends house. Play some video games,hangout,movies. Im real laid back.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very sensitive guy. I can handle myself but my heart is huge ad i dread getting hurt.
You should message me if
You want to talk to a sweet respectful guy,love tattoos or videogames,can talk shit and have fun. Just be yourself :)