31 Easthampton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jessica and I am 29 years old. I recently graduated with my second college degree. I am currently work full time and am looking for a new job in my field. I am a mother to a great son. So if children do not work for you please do not bother messaging me. I love going out and having a good time but I could just as easily stay home and watch a movie with that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work and spend a lot of time with my son. He is big into sports so every season there is one sport or another.Im looking to take the next step in my life and hopefully get to share that with someone.
I’m really good at
Listening. Ive been told my best friend quality is really listening to what people have to say and actually caring about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to music I like just about everything.As for movies I am more of an action fan then a sappy fan. Anything have to do with sports or speed I am pretty into.
The six things I could never do without
my son, my family, my phone, good music, good food and good company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out with some friends bowling or for drinks or dinner. But on the weekends I have my son that is family night.
You should message me if
You are looking for a friend or the possibility of something more. If you are ok with the fact that I do have a son.