babydoll1026
26 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
babydoll1026
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love anything fun,new adventures with family/friends, xtreme sports movies,traveling, beach, dancing, or just staying home netflixing .Waiting for that special person to do all these things with :) im honest, sweet, fun and laid back. I believe that honesty is the key to a good relationship. Im looking for someone to enjoy life with, is adventurous, likes to travel, laid back, has goals and good Head on his shoulders.
What I’m doing with my life
School,work, traveling and enjoying life .
I’m really good at
Reading people
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and sweet personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movie is the notebook,favorite shows are the big bang theory, greys anatomy and house of cards, favorite music is techno,trance,house,pop,R&B , salsa, merengue , reggaeton and bachata
The six things I could never do without
1:family/friends
2:money
3:cell phone
4: car
5:daisy(my dog)
6:traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, where i want to be in the next 5 years. Where i will be traveling next. I usually travel to at least 3 countries or states per year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflixing ,hanging out with family, friends,cuddling with my dog, it all depends what comes up
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me;)
You should message me if
You are honest and are not looking for just hook ups.
More