babygeturshineon
27 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
babygeturshineon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Tracy. I live in a small town north of Alexandria. I bought a house almost 2 years ago and I'm enjoying all of the challenges and excitement that comes with that. I love spending time with my family and friends, love the outdoors, going on walks, country music, Pinterest projects, cooking, organizing, and most of all my six-year-old son.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find as many moments that make me and of the people around me happy.. :) I spend a lot of time playing Legos and Nerf guns. I also work 8 to 4 Monday through Friday, as a fiscal officer for the county. My job is challenging, interesting, and I enjoy the people I work with.
I’m really good at
I'm good at looking at both sides of the story. I try to give everyone the benefit of the doubt-- look at the positive side of things. I'm a pretty organized person, I like to make lists and plan things out. I'm good at making friends, and being a good friend. I will go out of my way to keep a promise, and I think random acts of kindness should be done as often as possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hawaii Five-0, NCIS, Young and Hungry, Wheel of Fortune-- Animal Planet, National Geographic, country music, and ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When it will be my turn to find someone that makes this search worthwhile. I want someone to come home to, but someone I can go out and have fun with too… A best friend, someone to talk to about anything, someone I can joke and argue with-- but we will both know that the other is more important than any argument will ever be… Someone handsome as ever, Who would look at me like I'm the only girl in the world… Now I know I'm getting carried away… but this is something I do spend a lot of time thinking about-- and who doesn't want this eventually..?!
You should message me if
You think that I'm someone you'd like to meet, and you live within driving distance to (possibly) hang out. OR if you have any other questions for me! :)
More