62Bolsover, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello thank you for reading this i am what is now called a adult baby i belive it go's back with me to my first childhood which was not a happy lot
i started wearing plastic pants and pads about 25 year's ago which i just used to pee in
for about the last 15 year;s i have worn disp. nappies which i use for pee @ poo i wear them about 90 % of the time i want and need to make sure i wear 100 % of the time
What I’m doing with my life
to be honest i do not do much now i wear my baby dreeses during the day sometime's i cover it with my all-in-one's which i wear when i go out
i also like to be lock in my set of iron's and i have a chasitily which want's to be lock on me of course it will be under my nappy and i will not have the key
I’m really good at
i can cook as i used to work as a chef i am not sure about any think else
The first things people usually notice about me
wearing my all-in-one and they may hear the sound of my nappy or they may see the outline of my nappy or just wonder what it is
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont have a favorite book i like crime films my music taste is the 60's and 70's and a part off the 80's food like i said before i was a chef and can cook most things but i like good old english like roast's steak's game bird's stew's
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
not much
On a typical Friday night I am
just the same as any other night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dont know as if i am ask any think i would try very hard to tell the answer
You should message me if
you should message me if you would like a sub. that you like like to order me about spank me e.t.c.
The two of us