63Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Some unburdened by convention at age 60. Visual artist. One child 41, Singled parented Sabrina since she was 5.

Everyone should have an hour a day for some form of enjoyable exercise. 3 seasons of the Rochester year... My favorites are walk/Run and yes bicycling. Nothing heroic or too serious,

...Come to think of it... Few things I do -take very serious;-)
What I’m doing with my life
You know what? I do have a few very interesting goals currently under way... ...Very much hope to talk about.
I’m really good at
Golly... Will this mean to you the same as to me? I do better well at a handful of things. Usually pretty good at novel thinking in and outside the box. Flexible and can go along with the crowd. Oh, And also enjoy life's simpler pleasures, smell the roses fairly often...
The first things people usually notice about me
...oh, gee... I ain't answering all these questions:-( I know the importance of information and these questions will 'show' more of me but, golly...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read very little cover-to-cover. Usually have 8-10 topics going on at the same time, surrounding my bed.
Six things I could never do without
Oxygen, Water, Some Food, My Kid Happy, Being Active and My ability to think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a simple minded person, at this age/stage of Life. Basic two goals... Sell a little more art & fall in love for last time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Help Me Out Here;-)... ...What does Typical mean, again?!;-)?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
very little will not bring up in a conversation, Once told if capture in combat they would have to shoot me to shut me up:-)
You should message me if
Want to Talk, Walk, Laugh.
The two of us