24 Napa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello there!
I am Alex and I am 24 years old

I am working towards being a Technical Engineer. I am working fulltime but I enjoy hanging out with friends or family whenever I can.

Rick and Morty and chill?
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school as well as work and eventually working my way to at least a bachelor's in English
I’m really good at
Singing. Acting. Talking to people. Being completely random. Being funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
My glasses/smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh man i could list them all day
But i guess i could list a few
Books: one flew over the cuckcoos nest
The complete works of William Shakespeare
The Namesake
The Odysee
Conversations with god
Angels over america
Pinaple express
Dude where's my car
Batman series
Lord of the rings trilogy
Harry potter
The ring
The haunting in conneticut
Crazy stupid love
Literally anything but country
The six things I could never do without
1. Theater
2. Music
3. Jokes
4. Friends
5. Health
6. Technology
Counting to seven
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pretty much whatever
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends
Nerding out
Combination if these three
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love lamp
You should message me if
If you find any of the above things. (Including my face) interesting! :D