backwoodsforu
25 Marshall, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
backwoodsforu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well i am 21 years old and work as a welder fabricator in my home town. I am a true country boy at heart so I Love to do crazy stuff with my friends. I love hunting, fishing, four wheeling, snowmobiling, and anything else that keeps me active out side. Im not big in going to the bar every fri night. I would rather be sitten on the back of a tailgate around a bonfire shootin the shit with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work full time but i plan on attending school very soon but for what i am not really sure.
I’m really good at
I try to do my best at anything I do. If i had to choose though i would deff say i am a gear head and love working on anything with a motor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my since of humor. I love to make people laugh and i am a really easy going person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well as for music i am deff a country type person. I do listen to some hip-hop but i cannot stand heavy metal screaming crap. I dont really watch alot of T.V but when i do i love to watch aything from hunting and fishing shows to National Geographic. I also enjoy watching the Big Bang Theory and Phennis and Pherb. Yes i still enjoy cartoons. :)
As for food i reallly enjoy cooking. Im deff a meat And potatoes type person. I do enjoy cooking other foods such as pasta and mexican style food to. I am the farthest thing from a picky eater. I was raised to eat what ever was put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Freinds
Oxygen
The outdoors.
My truck
My guns :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My Life, family, and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my freinds. Just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well ask me and i might tell you.
You should message me if
You enjoy the outdoors as much as i do or you found anything on my profile interesting . :)
More