baconandbourbon
40 Ridgewood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baconandbourbon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
You might describe me as rambunctiously shy or a barbarian raised by librarians. I am the type of person who likes to get things done with my own hands. Friends, family, and laughter are what I find to be important in life.

What I’m doing with my life
Working nights, eating breakfast for dinner but at breakfast time.
I’m really good at
Placing an IV and poaching eggs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read things, mostly current events/politics. I do read actually books but with a walking commute not as much as I used to.
I listen to music, my Pandora has set to Vulfpeck for months now. I have a serious love of the funk.
I watch Tee Vee and movies, mostly nature/science documentaries or movies involving aliens, mosters, and Kung fu. I don't object to serious movies but lately I get enough real life at work.
I eat food, just not too spicy or made of tripe.
The six things I could never do without
Entropy
Atrophy
Gravity
The laws of thermodynamics
An atmosphere
Dumplings, in particular soup dumplings
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How the course of our blood vessels reflects a trees roots and the flow of rivers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out looking for Schrodinger's cat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have syndactyly toes.
You should message me if
You work nights or understand what working nights entails.
More