32Round Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I am a genuine guy. Who likes to try new things and lookin for someone to experience those things with. I like to play sports (basketball, baseball, football, soccer, and ill play anything else to have fun), I enjoy working out/crossfit, reading, cooking, I enjoy helping others, and be outside when weather permits. Have a good head on my shoulders (have goals and dreams to complete in the next 5-10 years). I prefer to listen to country or Christian music but on occasion I will listen to any other genre. Any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying to become a certified personal trainer. Till then work in a warehouse full time.
Going to crossfit 5-6 times a week.
I’m really good at
Making others laugh
Playing sports
Cooking- ask and you shall receive.
Studying successful people
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice about me is my smile and eyes. Then when they get to know me how kind, sincere, and understanding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Bible, think and grow rich, rich dad poor dad, the dream giver, the magic of thinking big, and the slight edge.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Books
4. Food
5. Good friends
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and all the traveling and the best friends I will make. How many people will be better off because I have lived.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stepping up to the bar loading it with plates and lifting it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear my heart on my shoulder.
You should message me if
You should message me if:
1. You are interested
2. Have any questions
3. Don't do drugs
4. Future minded
The two of us