23 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my page. I'm guessing you came here expecting a long essay detailing my history, lifestyle, penis size and career.
Instead I'm only going to say this:
I'm adventurous, have a very ridiculous sense of humor and enjoy doing anything crazy and in the moment.

If you are conservative or close minded you WILL hate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Hustling, Chilling, Being a nerd, Partying.
Too much to say. Just ask me!
I’m really good at
Numbers, chugging alchohol, irritating people and driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I want to say my hair, but most likely it is my ability to talk myself into and out of problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I honestly don't enjoy reading that much.
Movies: Fight club, Gladiator and 8 mile
TV shows: How I met your mother, The Big Bang theory, Entourage, Suits and Workaholics.
Music: Rap when I'm relaxing, Electronic dance music when I'm partying.
Food: Pizza dude. Seriously pizza is the best.
The six things I could never do without
1) Health
2) Money
3) Friends/ Family
4) Sex
5) My playstation
6) Night clubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really really trippy philosophical shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Clubbing! Drinking! Socializing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really really really kinky and really down for anything you can imagine.
You should message me if
Get in touch with me if you are adventurous, witty, weird in a cool way and fun. I will hit you back when I get a chance.