29 Atoka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very down to earth type of girl. I am very easy to get along with. I am a 26 year old single mom and my son means everything to me. I just recently got out of a very violent controling relationship.I am blunt and to the point. I am very outspoken and will not take shit from no one. I like to go out ever now and than and get a little wild. I am far from being your girly girl type. I like to go play in the mud and get a little dirty. so if you are looking for girly girl than umm its sure as hell not me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am about to start going to Murray state college to be a vet tech. And who knows may decide to go all the way , and be a full blown veterinarian. Love animals and love working with them , and around them.
I’m really good at
Anything that has to do with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
my personality. my laugh and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
anything stephan king , dean kootz . I like just about any music.
When it comes to food, I am a very , very picky person.
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. waken up every morning and getting to see my sons beautiful little face
3. my family
4. my best friend my weinie dog spike
5. the love of my son
6. the love of my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My sons future .
On a typical Friday night I am
At home haven movie night with my number one man . The Tristian bug lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ha theres way to much for this girl to admit. :)
You should message me if
You like kids , and are at times a little wild and like to get a little dirty ( and by that guys I mean muddy) . I like to go out and go mudding , rock climbing. You know the fun stuff . I am a adrenalin junky lol.