55 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, whitewater rafting, walks along the beach at sunset and horseback ridding. I like to go out and dance a little, I enjoy spending quite evenings at home with someone special. I like spontaneity and enjoy quite rides in the country side. Life is meant to be shared and enjoyed, life is just to short for anything else. From My Facebook Profile: I am a fun loving, caring, and out going. I am a one woman man, and I do not like head games. I am looking for an honest woman. I am a Musician, I like music and poetry. I love the outdoors, and the ocean.. I am spiritual but, not religious...

I am Compassionate, Romantic, and Fun Loving. I was born on Mother's day May 14th 1961.
What I’m doing with my life
I take in what life has to offer, I am always moveing forward, I try not to let my life stagnate. I look for the simple thing's, a quite walk, a good book and good people to be around as well as a little adventure from time to time.
I’m really good at
I listening to what others have to say, and weigh their words carefully before giving my opinion. I look for the good things in people, I find solace in making my partner happy. I love to write poetry and songs and play guitar for people.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not realy sure about this one, so I'll say my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am into fantacy adventure and suspence, although a good horror book is always nice to sink my teeth into. My favorite movie has to be all three Lord of the Rings movies. I like all types of music with exception to Rap and Hip Hop. I like Chinese food alot as well as Italian and Sea food From My Facebook Profile: Books: Lord of the Ring's, The Sword of Shannara, and suspence novels. Movies: Lord of the Ring's. Adventure, Romantic Comedies, Horror and Suspence. TV Shows: NCIS. Music: Oldies (50's, 60's 70's and 80's
The six things I could never do without
and of course the essentials, Shelter,food,water ect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want in life, I just started going back to school so that I can get back into College, I want to study Audio Engeneering and Digital Film making. I want to open a recording studio. Currently I am studying for my MHRT -C in Mental Health and will continue my studies in Mental Health for a Counselling degree with an LCSW cecertification.
On a typical Friday night I am
Visiting with friends and reading. I go out once in awhile. I am a social drinker
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic, and a dreamer.
You should message me if
If you like what you have read about me then leave me a note or two