baduizm_iam
28 Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baduizm_iam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a really laid back person, and love to make people laugh. I've been to 30 of the 50 states, and Mexico. I love going on walks and having deep conversation
I was born in Kansas City, Missouri but currently live in emporia, ks.
I love skiing and enjoy working out.
I am a 6 time all American and school record holder in the triple jump at ESU.
My family supports everything I do and who I am and my mom is my best friend..
What I’m doing with my life
Painting and playing football with kids after they get out of school :)
I’m really good at
sports
listening
bein there for troubled people.
deep conversations. I love that.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile or eyes (the're blue).
my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books-anything james patterson
Movies-any tyler perry movie, harlem nights, belly, shottas, the falculty, idlewild, clue, blue streak, big mommas house, black knight, halloween series, the bee movie, crash, bourne trilogy.
Music--I'm an old soul when It comes to music, but for the most part I enjoy soul/80' and 90's RnB
Food- love everything and willing to try anything. dont knock it till ya try it, but I am vegeterian.
The six things I could never do without
love
god
family
freinds
music
books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what god sent me here to do...
how much good there is in people.
what will happen 5 or 10 years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
hangin wit my girls or watchin a good movie. maybe going out just depends on the day that I had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not perfect I make mistakes and I dont regret anything in life, everything happens the way it's supposed to.
You should message me if
you don't play games and value good conversation.
More