29Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name above last then first. I'm Puerto rican and Cuban. Born here in tampa. Partly raised in Queens, Bronx, Brooklyn, New York ( not in that specific order). Moved back down to tampa when I was about 8. Been here ever since.

I'll let you have the honor of asking and finding those answers, think of it as a verbal scavenger hunt.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently paying back student loans, and working part-time at the Tampa Housing Authorithy. I'm there Assistant Ambassador, I work with children and residents, I mostly work with kids. Love my job since i'm a kid inside as well.

Once I finish paying off my student loans i'll make preparations to go back to school online and on campus to get my A+ certification and learn Graphic Design among other things.
I’m really good at
Lisenting and helping others. I've always been the person that wants to help others or the person people came to when they needed someone to talk to.

I'm an average artist, no specific or noticably skills in the craft. Awesome at video games lol. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me everyone is different.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Plenty of favorite books, movies, shows, music, and foods.

books: twilight saga books only, harry potter and etc

movies: django unchained, ip man, flashpoint.

shows: being human us version, family guy, and smallville.

Just ask we can talk all day shows music movies.
Six things I could never do without
1. A/C florida is hot.
2. manga/anime
3. electronics.
4. god
5. family
6.everyone else.

no particular order needed all matter to me as if they were number one. maybe not the first three lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking care of my family.

Doesn't mean that I have some baby momma out there with my kids and I have to pay child support. I'm not that guy I take care or my mother , help my brother and his family , I help my sis when needs it and I help my father when he needs it.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm at home watching movies, playing video games, or reading.

If I was with my girl I'd be out at a restaurant treating her to a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I play yugioh and magic the gathering. Don't like it then move on.
You should message me if
your not a smoker and your not a heavy drinker.
If your trying to quit smoking understandable. I'll stay on top of you about the smoking and help you quit.

Message me if you want to I don't bite unless you want me to.
The two of us