30Rockport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Kevin. My interests and hobbies, i love music i listen to almost every genre i could not live with out it. I enjoy fishing, motorcycles,(I have a Yamaha vstar 1100), vintage mopeds, playing billiards, bowling, being awesomely awesome, and roller coasters i.e. "CEDAR POINT". I am originally from Michigan, I lived there for 24 years, then I lived 4 years in Texas 2 years in Denver Colorado now I am back in Texas. I love the out doors. I love animals and love riding horses by far my favorite animal. I enjoy being at the beach or just being by water is awesome. I like being romantic and I enjoy making a woman fell happy and loved. I have been raised with just me my mom and my twin sister so I have a lot of respect for women. I am a different person i act myself I do not try to impress anyone and i love to make people laugh even if sometimes they are laughing at me :-)
Well if you would like to know any more about me feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to college and working, being awesome
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm silly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not very picky.
Six things I could never do without
Family, water, food(especially cheese),sleep,oxygen,love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My twin sister,neice nephew and my mother,finishing my degree. Where my next trip is going to be. Cheese
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have stinky feet......
You should message me if
You are sincere about finding someone to enjoy cheese with...
The two of us