34 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid-back, good-humoured with nice eyes (so I am told) and a warm smile.

I love to travel and have done a couple of laps around the world... I like to stay in shape by playing tennis, swimming and going to the gym.

Ps: It annoys me when people say ‘Hayche’ instead of ‘Ayche’! ;)

Oh and did you know that all crisps expire on a saturday?
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the city as a business analyst but still find enough time to play sports, go to the gym and socialise with friends.
I’m really good at
Choosing quality friends and making an effort for the right people. Also pushing myself to try new things and challenge myself - I have been travelling 3 times alone.
The first things people usually notice about me
A warm smile, welcoming eyes and generally feeling at ease in my company with plenty of laughs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books about travelling as I usually find them the funniest, all sorts of movies especially comedy, elevator music and lots of Italian food given I am half Italian, although I am not fussy and will eat pretty much anything (except vegemite!)
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (proper coffee)
Peep Show
My passport
Darts board
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life before mobile phones
If the moon landings really happened
What to have for dinner
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for after-work beers and then trying to clamber onto the last train home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch quite a lot of darts...
You should message me if
You think we might be a good match :)