35 Montreal, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okay, I haven't updated my profile in a long time, so I'll change that now (July 2015)

Just hit 34 y/o earlier this week, and still wondering where "the one" for me might be. Maybe here, maybe not! But it's always worth a try, isn't it? Someday someone might just realize that I'm the good guy they've been looking for (I know, bad guys with a heart are much more appealing, but I ain't changing who I am just to "pretend" and attract women!)

Are you still reading? If so, that's a start, but there's more below!!
What I’m doing with my life
First, I don't work 9-5 monday through friday like most people here, that can be a pain sometimes for my social life, but I do have a good job that I love. I can change my schedule 5 times a year, and I'm often able to make it fit my needs of the moment, the only hard thing to get is weekends off!

I also changed my feeding habits last may, and it's paying off pretty well, but there's still a lot to do before I can stop considering myself as "overweight" but one pound at a time, I'll get there! I also do more exercise, mostly biking and walking, to help me lose weight! So if you wanna join me for a ride, that'll be fun!

I do enjoy videogames, mostly during the cold season. But I never considered myself addicted, that's more of a "hey I have nothing to do and I'm alone tonight, let's play something!" or to relax after a long bike ride! If I can find someone to play with me that's fine, but I don't require it!

I also love photography, I always have my camera when travelling outside the city (Ok sometimes I don't even leave Montreal, but I do already have tons of pictures, so I try to go beyond our beautiful city now!) Last month I went over Lake Placid, truely a nice little town!
I’m really good at
I've got an incredible sense of orientation, it's almost like I have a GPS inside my head, I rarely get lost... and when I do, I can always rely on Google maps to help me out! But as long as I remain in Montreal, I rarely needs it, I spent the last 10 years working on the road!
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice, people always think that I got a bad cold or something, but I don't! I also talk loud, but don't be shy and tell me when that happens, as I don't always notice!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music (Alphabetically, and just a glimpse to show how varied I can be)

AC/DC, Ben Lee, Coldplay,Dragonforce, Éric Lapointe, Fall Out Boy
Greenday, Halestorm, Iron Maiden, Jonas & The Massive Attraction
Keane, Lenny Kravitz, Moist, Our Lady Peace, Paramore
Queen, Rise Against, Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts, Train
U2, Vitamin String Quartet, Weezer
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long day of work, because I need to get up early saturday morning because I work during weekends!
You should message me if
if you want to?? Hehe that's too easy. Anyway, if you're looking for something serious, you might be interested to know me better. I'm not perfect (no one is anyway!) but I'm really a good guy if you take the time to get to know me!

En passant, j'parle francais, j'ai juste remplis mon profil en anglais par principe que c'est un site anglophone!!