bahamutxviii
26 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bahamutxviii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Quick compatibility Hit list! (We will be friends if you like...)
Actual intelligent conversation! (I know, right?)
Anime/Manga
Foreign Culture
Video Games
Truly being yourself
Internet Culture
Ridiculous or eccentric behaviors
Anything alternative

To start things off, I'm quite the oddity when it comes to personality. I range from very energetic to completely subdued, depending on circumstance. I like to observe and understand before I try too hard to have people accept me. Proud Feminist and very much for equality and respect to everyone.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time in retail and working in management.
I'm really interested in human behavior and finding out how I can help people. One of the main aspects of this field would be psychology, which I've taken more than a few classes in, so I know a lot about that.
I’m really good at
Talking to people
Helping people
Making people comfortable
Random things like Table Sports
Judging people's character
Random Games
Being entirely eccentric
The first things people usually notice about me
My warming and calming demeanor, albeit quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's be honest, if you really care to know, you'll ask or you'll find out in person.
The six things I could never do without
People to spend time with
Interactions
Games of any kind
The thought of something more
A future with a lover that identifies with me
Intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The kinds of things that might shock and appall the average human being. So scandalous!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, relaxing, spending time with friends. Depends on the day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I relate much more to most women than I do most men. I'm also very intimacy driven and sex-positive.
You should message me if
You're interested in a good friend or more who appreciates the little things about you.
More