bailey2k
41Kenilworth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bailey2k
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in the Chicago are and have lived here since i was 2. I have an older sister and brother whom I'm pretty close to. They each have kids who I enjoy hanging out with (and giving them a hard time too.) I love kids and work with 10 1 year olds in a day care. I love animals but am very allergic to cats. Anything else you want to know...just ask :)

Guy, if you're not interested in me or meeting JUST SAY SO! I would like to meet someone. Do you?

Most importantly, I am NOT looking to hookup, have FWB or nsa. If you are seeking that, then I am certainly not for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with 1 year olds in child care. Yes, I get paid to play all day.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
Finding really hard to find things on the internet. (It comes from doing so much research when I was in college.)
Baking (it relaxes me)
Telling really inappropriate jokes
The first things people usually notice about me
Either my eyes (which change colors with what I wear) or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books--The Stand by Stephen King. It scared the $hit out of me but I couldn't stop reading it...
TV-american Horror Story, Game of Thrones, House, Downton Abbey
Movies--Stepbrothers, Band of Brothers (I know...its a mini-series)
Six things I could never do without
Laughter
Air
Food
My iPhone (it has everything I need on it...including books and movies)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hmmm. don't know if i should tell you
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, it all depends but lately I've been at home decompressing from the week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of flying but I love to travel. Go figure
You should message me if
you would like to say hi and get to know me better. Looking for serious relationship.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion