50Tualatin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a full time single Dad. Living a healthy balanced and fit lifestyle. Reading labels, smart choices, working out , and finding serenity. I am excited about Summer 2013 and all it has to offer! As far as online dating, I have my ideas. I am here making the effort and still optimistic. I honestly admit I don't have all the answers . Seeking positive energy and mutual attraction. No hurry here , I believe in true friends first.
Love to fix things. Love to cook.
I can answer most any question and give accurate advise. 100% giver, I have had to tone down quite a bit and learn how to say no. I Enjoy people and animals, nature and beauty. Love motorcycles and photography.
Enjoy the water , swimming, tropical salt water, Hawaii, surfing, canoe, boogie, boating, fishing, . Anything to do with water, rafting camping, mountain biking, biking, skate boarding, BBQ,
What I’m doing with my life
Raising my son. Working, living a healthy lifestyle. Working. Outdoor NW Activities with my son. Hobbies. Travel. Ect.
I’m really good at
Understanding people, listening, helping others, making you laugh, trouble shooting, DIY. Repair. Mechanics. Helping. Volunteering. Telling the truth. Maintaining balance, being real, cooking, parenting, skateboarding, motorcycling, cycling, paying attention, painting, swimming, lifting, fixing, advise, exercise, problem solving, communication, understanding, listening, cooking, providing, security, anticipating, automotive, driving, maintenance, safety, caring, ect.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shoes? Handsome head, youthful, kind, honest, real, polite, strength, arms , attractive, healthy, ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, Thai. Asian food ranks high . Comedy and action movies. Good animation. A good movie is always nice. Love , Music, Jazz, Blues, rock, new and old hard and soft! Music is huge.
Six things I could never do without
Water, cooking, my son, phone , sunlight , NW microbrews
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature, people, family, people I love, earth, Oregon, sustainability,
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work out and like those that are fit healthy balanced,
You should message me if
You are honest, attractive, , kind, fit, a giver, sweet, sexy, , sincere, healthy, real, optimistic, willing, feminine, family oriented, passionate, balanced, Ect.
And you are looking for simular qualities such as: a huge heart, honesty, stability, security, strength, happiness, serenity, mutual attraction, true friendship, true love.
The two of us