26Fernie, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Couple things about me:

-I'm a 23-year-old dude taking Mechanical Engineering at UVic
-I like being outside. Going on hikes, going camping, hanging out at the's all awesome
-I think travelling is pretty kickass and I want to do more of it
-I ride a motorcycle from time to time
What I’m doing with my life
Currently doing my 4th year of MECH at UVic and job hunting for more internships that involve travelling
I’m really good at
Procrastinating! haha. But actually, I'm pretty good at figuring out how stuff works - I like working on my motorcycle whenever I get the chance.
The first things people usually notice about me
1. I often have a beard
2. People tend to refer to me as Batman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Scar Tissue

TV shows: Sons of Anarchy, Workaholics, Criminal Minds, Suits, Game of Thrones (I don't really watch all that much TV).

Music: Electronic and Rock. I can dig some top 40 stuff occasionally and some country less occasionally. Favourite radio station would be 91.3 The Zone.

Food: Anything! Especially if it's authentic from a new place that I've never been
Six things I could never do without
-A Passport

Do I really need to list 6? If I had just those 3 I'm sure life would work itself out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why there are no girls in engineering
On a typical Friday night I am
Playin' checkers with the boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about most things, you've just gotta ask the right questions
The two of us