bamanana1956
77 Alabaster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bamanana1956
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a divorced lady living in Alabaster and interested in meeting someone between the ages of 68 & 74. He needs to be at least 5' 11", a nice dresser, fun to be with, interesting conversationlist and if possible live within 100 miles of Alabaster. I enjoy dining out, going to movies, or watching one at home, listening to music and reading. Hopefully this will be the last love of my life and I'm looking forward to finding you.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying each day because its a gift from God. I love to work in the yard, read, watch movies . I visit my mother who is in an assisted living home and attend church on Sun.
I’m really good at
Cooking, keeping a house nice and tidy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, eyes and how young I look for my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by Tracie Peterson, Danielle Steele
Oh Brother Where Art Thou
anything Nora Jones sing
steak and mexican food
The six things I could never do without
God, family, shower, make-up, curling iron,a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What things I have to do tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes on a date or watching a movie on tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you later.
You should message me if
If your'e interested in my profile and meet my qualifications.
More