bamarod
61 Trussville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bamarod
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi, i am 61yo with one son, 29yo. i enjoy home improvement, yard work, dining out, movies, golfing and alabama sports. i am in business as a
home investor. i have been divorced over 20 years. looking for someone
with simular interests , that is considerate, honest, attractive and
doesn't play games.

I am dependable, faithful, and one woman man
What I’m doing with my life
after 30years in retail management, i have gone into business for myself.for 10 years.
i now buy, rehab , resale homes. something i always had an interest in.
i am in my tenth year and have been very successful so far.
I’m really good at
being a good friend. i am always there for them. thats what firends are for.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes and smile you be the judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy oldies and country music. favorite foods are itilian. also enjoy
bbq with friends. books i read are mostly something to do with home improvement.
The six things I could never do without
my family, friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, my business, friends, the economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
on a date or with friends for dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
would'nt you like to know, lol
You should message me if
if you're looking for someone that is honest, considerate, does not play
games with others feeling and would like to make a new friend.
More