bamfbuehring
24 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bamfbuehring
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm single and a US Marine, born in CA moved to Germany when I was two and came back to the states at nine. I'm full blood German and speak German. I love country music and rock. Vary active love the outdoors. I swim camp paintball getting tattoos and bars. I'm lookin for a girl who takes care of her self and is fun. My dream girl would be a dark haired white gal with tattoos who likes rock and rough housing, loyal, fun, drinks, and can play paintball. If she can keep up with me she's the 1
What I’m doing with my life
I am a US Marine and plan
On getting out then goin in to privet military contracting as a combat swim instructer But for now am livin life to the fullest never look back and live with no regrets
I’m really good at
Swimming(ex-life guard) and hunting, I bow hunt but I'm great with rifles and handguns as well. I love paint ball and knife throwing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and if I smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read every now and again and watch horror movies as well as comedy but country and rock is my type of music.
Bravehart and we where solders are great movies.
The six things I could never do without
Haha ummm brain heart air food and water lol I can live with out a lot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life my past and what I'm guna do this weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
At friends, the bar, cleaning my guns, or planing some adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haha I am a bit shy at first but I'm braking that
You should message me if
Your what I'm lookin for or you think your interested in me
More