28Hayward, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jack. I just moved to the Bay Area about a year ago, after living in Washington for 13 years. I went to Washington State University, I have an adorable dog named Daisy, and I don't really like sand.
What I’m doing with my life
Finally finishing up my degree in Digital Technology and Culture through internship in online advertising/product management at Thomson Reuters.

I also do events for a mobile photobooth company on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Binge watching tv shows.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Wes Anderson, any comedy I can get my paws on

Music: The Wonder Years, Underoath, Set Your Goals, Man Overboard, The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, Everytime I Die

Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny, Archer, Community, Modern Family, King of the Hill, 3rd Rock from the Sun

Food: Bacon, eggs, phad thai
Six things I could never do without
My dog, my phone, my computer, my guitar, my friends, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long my commute will take.
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly hanging out at home since I am so new to the area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For some strange reason porcupines make me very uneasy. I really have no idea why.
You should message me if
We should talk
The two of us