25 Dade City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey. (: so I just moved to the area and I am looking for friends to hang with. I love going out and doing karaoke. I also love the beach and water. (I was born and raised in Miami and have yet to go to anyof the Tampa beaches and would love someone to show me around)
Also I met my boyfriend on this website. And he's super amazing. But he and I want a female friend who would maybe enjoy joining in on some sexy time. We are deeply in love and looking to share our love with another woman. We are both desease and drug free and would like our friend to be the same. We enjoy the outdoors, going to movies and dinner. We are also kinky and will try just about anything once. It also doesn't need to be the three of us together all the time. If he or I aren't there and you would like to get physical with he or I alone have at it! We aren't looking to sleep around so of you think your our special girl, Message me. :)
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I just moved to the area and I'm looking for a job.
I’m really good at
Spinning my flag (i did colorguard in high school) ((during the football have time shows colorguard people are what makes the band look pretty with our falgs, rifles, and sabres. I sing too (soprano 2) and cooking. (:
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all books except for romances. one of my favorite books is angels and demons. (the movie was horrible)
I love all movies, except alien moveis including et. Musicals are my favoirte.
Music is one of my passions, i could never choose a favorite type or favorite band. I love just about all music... Except for anything with an organ as its primary instrument.
The six things I could never do without
1. My boyfriend
2. My friends
3. Music
4. God (that's right I'm a kinky bisexual Christian)
5. My family
6. Beaches
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. I'm a girl, i can think about alot of things at once. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late doing nothing. Like I said I'm new in town and looking for some people to hang with. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is nothing. Im a private person and if i want someone to know something i ll tell them.
You should message me if
If you think I seem interesting I suppose...