bandolier77
39 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bandolier77
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a musically-inclined scooterist. I was born and raised in Tacoma. I have a lot of hometown pride. My brothers and I grew up with a half-pipe in our backyard. I like to dance and talk to strangers. I'm indoorsy, but I'm down to go camping.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a tech company, but I get my kicks writing songs. I like going on tour because playing music with your friends in other cities is a blast. I like to hang out with my niece and nephew. I'm trying to get good at skateboarding again.
I’m really good at
Tetris, ping-pong, guitar, drums, helping friends move
The first things people usually notice about me
is my Doc Martens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly non-fiction, quite a few jazz biographies under my belt such as Coltrane: The Story of a Sound.

I like really bad horror movies; C.H.U.D., Ghoulies, Friday the 13th, etc. Then there's The Royal Tenebaums and Magnolia.

30 Rock, Parks and Rec, and shows from the '60s like I-Spy and the Patty Duke show.

The Jesus and Mary Chain, Belle and Sebastian, The Delgados, Camera Obscura, and Teenage Fanclub. Scotland rules!

Thai food and pizza!
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, live music, Levi's, my mom's chicken adobo, my scooter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the finer points of heckling someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing or going to a show, drinking whiskey, listening to records, dancing to soul records (on Saturday)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
In the sixth grade, I played an instrumental version of INXS' "Don't Change" on a keytar at the school talent show.
You should message me if
you're rad.
More