baneetay
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baneetay
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Foreign born, grew up in places with rich and differing cultures.

I dig sports and outdoor activities. In another life I'd be a pro skier/surfer/golfer, in this life I'm simply pro-those things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the investment field. I enjoy my day, especially breakfast.
I’m really good at
- Sleeping through varying levels of noise - handy in Manhattan.
- Doing imitations
- Other mission critical stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, dark and handsome 😉

On the personality side, I'm told I'm amicable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything from Oscar Wilde, Malcom Gladwell, Michael Lewis and J.K. Rowling

Movies: Cool Runnings, Wedding Crashers, Forgeting Sarah Marshall, The Shining, Training Day, East is East, Batman, lots others.

Shows: 30 for 30, Arrested development, The Office, Californication, Top Gear

Music: Drake, U2, The Weeknd, The Killers, Bob Marley, Led Zeppelin, The Black Keys, Silversun Pickups, Arctic Monkeys, The Strokes, Oasis, Daft Punk, RHCP, Oasis, and Fugees. Also, Empire of the Sun, Avicci, Calvin Harris and Kygo. I love music, I'm always down for a concert or to hear something new. Let me know of any good suggestions!

Food: Indian, Cuban, Peruvian, Mexican, BBQ, Thai, Greek and Carribean food.
The six things I could never do without
Music, fresh air and sun, mom's food, good friends and humor and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I turn the passion for going new places and different experiences in to a way of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, checking out a band/live music, breaking it down on the dance floor, or connecting with family in the city area.
More