banglo
35 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
banglo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ankara > Stockholm > Dhaka > Cairo > Los Angeles > Madison > Chicago > Seattle

Past: UCLA, UW Madison, Present: Product Manager @ Amazon, Future: Beach Bum

Single dad to a miniature pinscher with a not so miniature personality
What I’m doing with my life
while work is definitely the focus, i'm taking the opportunity to meet people from different walks of life, branching into new areas like salsa dancing and rock climbing, in general just trying to make the most of it
I’m really good at
conversations?
The first things people usually notice about me
very social and delighted to meet you
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: lost city of z

movies: fight club, big lebowski, i heart huckabees

music: grizzly bear, frank ocean, kendrick lamaar, lcd soundsystem, tame impala, TORO Y MOI!!!, classics - beatles, zeppelin, mj, stevie wonder (innervisions)

food: everything - and i mean it, haven't turned away a cuisine yet
The six things I could never do without
my dog leo!!!..running shoes..yoga mat..iTunes collection..fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
3d printers, seriously - i think this is going to change the landscape like computers did :)
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends or at home with a mini project - art/music - the rainy weather will suit the latter well
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my appendix was removed!
You should message me if
you are laid back, adventurous and have a darling sense of humor
More