34Bellevue, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would love to meet someone who isn't afraid to go out and have fun (i.e go dancing!). Im from Walla Walla (yes it's a real town!) and just moved to Seattle to start a new adventure. I love it here! I just can't believe there is so much to do!! I've gone out in Pioneer Square a few times and the U-District once. I've been here a few months and still haven't had time to explore everything, so I would really like to go out with someone who knew the cool sites to go to. I am very independent with it comes to taking care of myself financially, but I still like to be wined and dined, looked after and pampered...what girl doesn't? Money really isn't an issue, but having a job is. Someone who shows they can take care of themselves is a total turnon! Meeting someone who works out regularly and is willing to have someone tag along with them is a total plus too!

The perfect guy for me would have some of the same interests as me. Im totally into VW's and other cars, so they would have to be able to teach me a little bit about cars in general. I also like music all kinds, so that's a big plus. My guy has to be able to make me laugh. Personality and trust are the two biggest factors to me in chosing someone.

I am lots of fun, beautiful, and inteligent
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Real Estate Specialist, which is a fancy title for someone who writes mortgage loans. I have been doing it for 3 years, and I love my job!
I’m really good at
My job, listening, being super corny!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) the da vinci code, angels and demons, deception point, one for the money - ten big ones, I like to read (b) office space, the red violin, blue collar comedy tour, I've seen a lot of movies...I like a lot of them. (c) switchfoot (pre-MTV), Jem, Maroon 5, Hoobastank, Gretchen Wilson (d) chicken chow mein, pizza, asparagas, steak, potatos
Six things I could never do without
make-up, friends, boys, hairdryer, soap, shampoo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
out with my friends, living it up up on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can touch my tongue to my nose
You should message me if
you are interesting
The two of us