25 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Steven. Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I love. I work in real estate which fits really well with my easygoing attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. So what do I do when I am not working on the next deal? Well, playing or watching a good soccer match with my fellow mates is one of my greatest thrills. it gives me the chance to load off and reconnect with a cultural pastime, which I take pride in( Parents are from Colombia; Religion- Soccer haha). Also, a nice pint of beer is in that mix. I also love diving into the nearest subway station and going exploring for an enjoyable time. I’m very familiar with the city so I know some good places around town. Tell me what you’re looking for and I’ll find a place to match it. At the end of the day, I am just hoping to meet a girl who can discuss the world around her, is looking for more than just a date or “fun” as what seems to the social norm on this website; not for me.

Somewhere out there is a great girl who will not only want to introduce me to new things, but will also like to try some adventures that are new to both of us. She will not only put up with my wacky moods, but she may even think they are cute, (even if she won't admit it.) The woman I would like to meet is confident and self assured, but isn't cocky with an over-inflated “diva-ness”. I am looking for a girl who can keep me on my toes both when it comes to intellect and energy. There is nothing that I won't do to support the people I care about, but if I think you are wrong I will tell you and I hope that you would do the same for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working as a legal assistant for a landlord-tenant lawyer for a few years now. Recently made the jump into the sales part of the business as a real estate agent. Currently in school as well- working on my BS in Finance. Focused on building a career towards financial independence. I plan on owning my own business pretty soon.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm pretty good at playing the guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I am a "quicksilver" person. I guess being eccentric. I spark up conversation with most. Physically, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: -Rich dad, Poor dad -How to win friends and influence people -think and grow rich -The magic of thinking big -Perfume -Atlas Shrugged

Movies: No particular favorites but i enjoy just about every genre. I'm an avid movie-goer.

Shows: Mad Men, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Walking dead.

Music: Bluegrass, Folk, Indie, Alternative, Classic Rock, Latin(enjoy dancing salsa).

Food: Anything!
The six things I could never do without
-My Blackberry
-A stable internet connection
-Soccer(probably top of the list)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next steps in achieving my goals. I believe success is defined by attaining time and money. Not creating a reputation- loss of anonymity- but having the time to do anything with the ones you love with worrying about financial burdens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with my colleagues or friends enjoying some grub and a draft beer. Other times just catching the latest flick or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Making an attempt to find a relationship online Lol
You should message me if
Have you made it all the way to the end of my profile? Then what are you waiting for? Drop me a line.