67 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
single, loving loyal lady who is financially and emotionally stable and physically in good shape. Loves life and laughter and feels that life is meant to share. Family is most important to me and I would want someone in my life who feels the same about theirs. I look like my pics and probably 10 years younger. Hope your pics are the same!
I want someone who has energy and has the ability and desire to travel, go out for dinner or make something at home with or without my help! A kitchen can be a fun place to get to know one another!
I love to hike and walk, go to the beach or explore wonderful new landscapes, discover fun places to eat, museums, hidden charming antique malls and small wineries or breweries. Think outside of the box kind of places!!
Passion and playfulness go a long way with me in all parts of life. Laughter and teasing make the harsh realities of everyday ordeals a little more acceptable.
I enjoy reading, especially a good adventure or mystery, fiction and nonfiction, movies, gardening, cooking, travel anywhere but want to finish seeing the US. Concerts, symphonies, theater are great cultural activities, too! How awesome would it be to even learn about some new shared activities!!
I am religious but not to the point of being obnoxious. That is a personal thing to me. I dont expect someone to feel exactly the same spiritually or politically as I am. Sometimes that makes for great discussions. Intelligence is something that attracts me but that does not mean you have to have a masters or phd either.
If you write to me I will take the time to write back and acknowledge your note. It feels nice to be respected enough for a reply, I think.
For those who are scammers pass me by. You are wasting my time and yours!!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am truly enjoying working out, going to classes, maybe doing some volunteer work to pay back my community.
I’m really good at
Good at picking out colors and fabrics, but also laughing and having an enjoyable time. Love to garden and hike as well as take classes that are interesting!! Travel is right on up there at the top for sure!
The first things people usually notice about me
Great figure, curly hair and green eyes and that I look about 10 yrs younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Pillars of the Earth and World without End by Ken Follett and Lee Child books. Clint Eastwood, Bruce Willis, and most action films. Almost any music has merit. Not only like Chinese, Mexican, and most ethnic foods, but also love great sushi!
The six things I could never do without
my children, God, food and water, music, sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I want to do and how to fit it into my schedule! Life after retirement is fun and fulfilling!
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home after the long week so on Saturday I can enjoy working outside or working out and then doing something Sat. night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Like to have time to myself with someone special and a glass of wine after raising 4 kids!!!
You should message me if
You have things in common with me and like what you see.