43Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So does nobody actually take time to get to know people before getting naked with them? If you are looking for a quick lay keep searching elsewhere.

Also please before you message me figure out what polyamory is.

I am not looking for a Primary relationship (by it's traditional definition)...just to put that out there right up front. I am polyamorous although not in a primary relationship at the moment. Eventually I would love to be in a long term committed relationship that is more day to day than I currently have.

I am happy to meet new friends and see where it goes from there.

I am also not exactly straight or bi.....I'm pansexual ( you fall in love with the person not the gender) I have been with both men and women but am slightly more to the male side.

I currently have one boyfriend who lives about two hours away he has a wife and small child.

I am very busy and enjoy my life that way. I am a part of two different communities and spend a lot of time out at events when I am not working. I am an introvert however and need alone time to recharge. I am everything from conservative to wild depending on the setting and the people I'm with.

I tend to take the road less traveled and it truly has made all the difference! I am a very logical person that believes in hard work. I almost never take the easy way out, in fact I have a bad habit of not even seeing the easy path sometimes it needs to be pointed out.

I am spiritual, a dancer, and i love to laugh
What I’m doing with my life
Right now working and lets see working :) at the moment trying to achieve balance.

In the long term I am working towards buying a home to create my own home retreat centre. I also want to have foster children as I think it is something I can give to the world.

I enjoy taking care of both my body and mind with walking, meditating, and holistic eating habits.
I’m really good at
Instigating change.
Taking care of other peoples children.
Listening to animals.
Herding Cats (AKA:working with large groups).
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or maybe it's that I'm always smiling,

and then how comfortable I am in my own skin/life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Marion Zimmer Bradley's Darkover series has to be my all time favourite, Laurell K. Hamilton is in there too.

Movies: Dead Poets Society, Laura Croft Tomb Raider, The Original Muppet Movie and The Dark Crystal, just to show all the contrasts.

Music: Jazz, blues, something to swing dance to. Although, I like any music with a story line.

Food: Chocolate dark and rich. With anything lemon coming right in behind.
Six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Books
3. My cell phone
4. Pets
5. Hugs
6. Family

Although maybe not in order of importance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to practice healthy polyamoury, boundaries, and communication styles
On a typical Friday night I am
I am recovering from the week either at home or in the country. I might be in with a good book or a movie or out with friends in either location. I am a flaming introvert unless I'm out with a small group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would rather hear a hurtful truth than a comforting lie.
You should message me if
If you are interested in meeting new and different people. If you would like to be friends or at least be friends first. If you like to laugh!!

PS....I can't see likes so just message instead ;)
The two of us