29Taipei, Taiwan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been working in Taiwan for almost a year now, born and raised in the US, but I have traveled and lived for various times in Canada and Australia. Hoping to visit Europe someday for vacation!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and getting experience in my fields.
Riding my bike and playing tennis wherever I can go and wherever I can play.
I’m really good at
I like to say I'm good at everything, but in reality ... I'm really good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Guess we'll see
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm, so many here ...
Books: Lord of the Rings, Ender's Game, Girl Who Played With Fire, Game of Thrones, Hunger Games, The Maze Runner ... ok I'll just list out genres, usually sci-fi and fantasy novels I like the best.

Music: In general, I like all music, rock, pop, metal, dance, as long as it has a good beat I'll probably like it.
Six things I could never do without
- My laptop
- My phone
- Bicycle
- The Sun
- Family and Friends
- More to come as I think about it later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
All over the place ... out, at home, sleeping, depends on the mood really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a sucker for dogs and nature ... other stuff people will have to weasel out of me.
You should message me if
Interested in chatting, possibly biking around the parks of Taiwan, or whatever other activities there are to do around here.
Or if you just want to learn more about me, that always works too.
The two of us