29Kansas City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
There are plenty of things that are unique about a person. It just takes time to find out what those things are. If you come out and tell everything about yourself right off the bat it leaves nothing to be discovered. Getting to know someone is how you connect with that person. It’s a process. Learning about a person from the inside out. Getting to know what makes them who they are. What drives them completely insane and what makes them happy, excited, or scared.

Im 27 and work full time (at a job that requires me to work weekends, so Monday is my Friday). I've got my associates degrees in general education and business with an emphasis in accounting. So needless to say I'm good with numbers!

There are a couple things that I want to put out there. First is that I live in a zoo…literally…well almost literally. I have three amazing cats Zeke, Electra, and Stella along with a dog named Evie. These are my "kids", and I love them. But they love attention and I try to give them as much as I can, with work that's even harder. The other is that I have gay males as friends. Friends are always there and boyfriends can come and go, so if your not ok with them then you might as well move on.

I guess if you want to know more then what's here you'll just have to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
While in STL I worked in a coffee shop, but since I moved back I got a job at the zoo and worked there for almost 3 years. I've been at my current job for over 4 years now and I love it, just not my dream accounting job but we are getting closer. However my job does include working a lot of weekends so this makes meeting people or even hanging out with friends a challenge.
I’m really good at
I have no idea what to put here so I guess you'll just have to ask questions to find out something yourself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess you'll just have to tell me when you meet me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I think I'm kinda a complete girly girl when it comes to movies. I love a good drama or comedy, action depends on the story line anymore, and scary movies are best at home with someone I can cuddle up with.

Music I'm pretty open about. Never been a fan of hard core my dog died and my wife left me kind of country, rap is super hit or miss. I love alternative.

Books I love to read so as long as I can get into the story, however finding time right now to read a book other them a textbook is hard, I guess that's what summer and winter breaks are for.

I swear I'm Italian even thought I know I'm not lol. I love to cook and eat Italian food. Chinese and sushi are my other 2 loves.
Six things I could never do without
Friends. Family. My "Zoo". Music. Cell phone. Internet. (I know cell and internet are cliche but that is my life line with my family and friends)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, at work, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you anything that you wanna know you just gotta ask. I've got nothing to hide. What's the point in keeping secrets. Everything usually comes out at some point, why prolong the inevitable?
You should message me if
You liked anything I wrote.
The two of us