37 Elkhart, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im an outgoing guy pretty laid back for the most part...just moved back to elkhart looking for a fresh start and somebody to be a part of it....I have 3 kids which I love to death 2 boys and a lil girl they r 12,7&6....... I love the outdoors camping fishing hunting 4 wheeling muddin u name it lol I just like the outdoors.... I'm also 420 friendly lol and hoping u r
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now due to a freak accident on june 2nd thats left me temp blind in my left eye been dealin wit that goin through surgeries and therapy....and no not lookin for pitty or anything like that from anybody ive learned to deal wit it and just takin care of everything myself so far lol....
I’m really good at
Makin ppl laugh... bunch of other things also...
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read to much.... favorite movies mainly horror and suspense thrillers I guess the occasional comedy will Ferrell is one of my fav actors..... music I like all kinds from metal to weird combo right.... walking dead and sons of anarchy are a cpl of my fav tv on the.other hand not to picky i guess not a sushi fan thats fo
The six things I could never do without
Kids fam friends that soon to be special person pepper and
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What its really like to have a person in my life that isnt fake.... (my other half)....
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin wit fam and friends usually on the lake if not at home chillin....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
HA.... just ask me I might tell u...
You should message me if
If ur a laid back drama free 420 friendly female that loves the outdoors and that thinks they can handle me....lmao...