barragan89
27 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
barragan89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about me.
I am a bit hyper at times though i can be calm and serious when the situation calls for it.
I am very tall standing at 6 foot 4 and of average body type.
I am a college grad.
I enjoy playing around with new things i like to earn by doing so its not a surprise if you see me with a new device trying to figure out how it works without the instruction booklet.
I love challenges i feel if you work for something it makes it that much better.
I am a great listener many of my friends will ask me for advise or an opinion on something and i love to listen to stories.
My friends are really important to me and i love making new friends.
i love pets
I own a car and am currently employed in the IT field.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am living on my own while working a full time job in my degree field.
I’m really good at
Computers (building, fixing, using)
Camping
Video Games
Reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I am really tall and friendly so i am not to intimidating when i first meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter (books and movies)
Lord of the Rings (books and movies)
Anime and Manga
300
Tremors
American Pie Movie series
Porkys 1,2,3

Any song ill give a chance but i tend to lean more to rock, and metal while rap i have yet to find a song i enjoy.

Pasta
Pizza
Chinese food
Sushi

NCIS
Stargate sg1
The Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
The Big Bang Theory
Terra Nova
Most types of Anime
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Family
Internet
Entertainment
Music
A reliable mode of transportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and certain investments
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at home relaxing from a long day of work or hanging with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if i answered that then it wouldn't be a secret but you can always ask I am very open.
You should message me if
You enjoy spending time and talking with someone who is energetic and bit dorky and will try to make you laugh and smile alot.
More