25 Cheyenne, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Ben and I'm 22 years old. I'm a software engineer and spend my off time working on cars, computers, training my dog. I was raised in Boulder, CO and moved to Laramie for school. Last year I moved to Cheyenne for a job and have been here since.

For anyone who is interested in the Myers-Brigg personality types, I am an INFJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I write software for the State of Wyoming. I am hoping to find a good friend and potential girlfriend out of this website. Not wanting to rush into anything, just looking to find a special someone and take it slow.

I am planning to finish my degree next fall in Electrical Engineering. I am also interested in continuing my education. I am very interested in getting a masters degree. I also want to become an EMT.
I’m really good at
Working on cars and computers, I guess you could say I'm a handyman who loves to help other people out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot of different types of music, from classic rock to country. I really enjoy movies. I like all sorts of genres including comedy, romantic comedies, action, and indie films.

I really love sushi, indian, steak, and hamburgers. But I pretty much like all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1.My dog Shou
2.My iphone
3.My truck
4.My friends and family
5.My laptop
6.My Guns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend time thinking about work and projects that I am working on in my spare time. I also think a lot about my plans for the future and where I want to end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies, taking my dog to the dog park or just going out to grab a bite to eat with friends or coworkers.
You should message me if
You're looking for a nice friendly guy who is smart and willing to treat you right!