bassistnick
27 Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bassistnick
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honestly I'd rather discuss everything that should go here in a conversation; so send me a message or chat with me, but I will put a bit here.

I've been in Corpus for about a year, I spend most of my time at my apartment but if there is someone around I do like to go out. I'm soon moving to Houston.

I'm Canadian, now living in Texas, working in the oil field.
What I’m doing with my life
Very career oriented right now, but always love to relax when I can.

It looks like my job is going to cause me to move a fair bit and I work a lot; because of this I really appreciate my free time. I really need to get some hobbies outside of my apartment. I've been playing too many video games haha.
I’m really good at
Working with computers I always end up playing tech support whenever I go anywhere. I used to be more artist, but haven't been painting and drawing as much as I would like to.

People consider me smart. Really I'm just quick to learn, and I can remember things easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Anything by Scott Sigler or Jonathan Maberry.

Movies: All Batman movies, Lucky Number Sleven, Snatch, Lock stock an two smoking barrels, Pulp Fiction, Shawn of the Dead, ... the list goes on.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Modern Family, Community.

Music: Red hot Chili Peppers, Mumford an son, Cage the Elephant, Wolfmother.

Food: Too much, I love to cook.
More