bassmasta599
29 Union City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bassmasta599
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Pat. I'm 26 and originally from Chicago. I just moved to New Jersey for my job 2 years ago. I spend most of my time in Brooklyn or Manhattan though. I graduated from Illinois State University with a BS in Psychology. I'm a very laid back person, but know when to be serious. I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies, watch and play sports, play music, go out and have fun, and just relax. I'm a very ambitious and driven person, who appreciates hard work and creativity. If you think we'd get along send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for a 3D printing company in Brooklyn.
I’m really good at
Slappin da bass
Being a good listener
Sarcasm
Directions
Problem solving
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Harry Potter, The Chronicles of Narnia, Lord of the Rings, The Great Gatsby, Fight Club, Holes, The Giver, A Clockwork Orange, Brave New World, Choke, Devil in the White City
TV- Dexter, Californication, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, South Park, Weeds, Eastbound and Down, A Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Planet Earth
Movies- Pulp Fiction, I Love You Man, Anchorman, American Beauty, Blow, Almost Famous, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Reservoir Dogs, American History X, Boondock Saints, Inglorious Bastards and too many more to list.
Music- pretty much anything except country. I could list for days everything that I like but a few are A Day to Remember, The Devil Wears Prada, Underoath, August Burns Red, The Almost, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Who, Incubus, Thrice, Nirvana, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Every Time I Die, Periphery, The Beatles, Stone Temple Pilots, The Smashing Pumpkins, Bush, Sublime, Circa Survive, Owl City, Chiodos, and so much more.
Food- pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Beer
Music
Family and Friends
Water
Movies
Sleep
Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music
Why people behave the way they do
My goals
What my future entails
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends
Playing music
Relaxing
Going on an adventure
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be in a metal band that was offered record deals, but we broke up before it ever happened.
You should message me if
You're ever so curious or would like to get to know me.
More