32 Adger, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not really sure how to feel this whole thing out or what to put here lol. I have been single for the last three years, I have been on a few dates but nothing serious but anyway my name is brandon. I am a single dad of my 4 1/2 year old daughter and i work full time at american general as a financial and retirement planner and life insurance advisor
What I’m doing with my life
well i have had custody of my daughter since she was 11 months old and she is now 4 ¹/². I have been selling life insurance for more then five years. I work out two times a week and i play on a semipro football team that travels all over Alabama and Georgia
I’m really good at
my career, being a dad and i love both!! I am also awesome at playing pool
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes and that i always smell great :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like just about all music
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my daughter, my mom, my brother and sister, my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
me and my daughters future and just life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
at home playing with my daughter or just hanging with friends or family or just watchin a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you want to know you'll have to ask me :)
You should message me if
you are a good godly woman and not crazy and full of drama. You got to love kids because my daughter is my life. i would love to talk with you just message me and feel free to ask me anything i am a open book