34 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a very active lifestyle throughout the week. I enjoy working out at the gym, I like to play golf, go hiking, or even just a walk around the neighborhood. It would be awesome if my partner shares those things that I enjoy doing.

I studied graphic design and advertising in college and worked as a designer for a while but now I work in ecommerce. I'm very goal oriented and I work hard everyday to achieve them. It's important to me that I succeed above my expectations in anything that I do.

I love traveling and have been to a lot of different countries so far. I'm always thinking of my next destination where I haven't been to and it's one of my life goals to travel to almost everywhere in the world. I've traveled to europe several times, japan, china, india, singapore, indonesia, south america, costa rica, etc. I'm the type of person that's not afraid to just leave for a trip anytime of the year, I really enjoy it.

I hope to meet someone that has a great chemistry and shares similar interests so that we can have a great time together.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in ecommerce.
I’m really good at
reading, playing golf, watching tv, outsmarting car salesman at dealerships, lifting heavy weights, reading people's personalities.
The first things people usually notice about me
how the hell would I know that? am I psychic? I can only make assumptions about that. hmmm, this might be very accurate but I think they think that I make very good cupcakes... which I really don't... I just like eating them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite books: any self-improvement books or investment books
favorite movies: rush hour, dumb and dumber, matrix, any Will Ferrel movies.
favorite music: rap, hip-hop, r&b, classical, electronic, house, jpop, kpop.
favorite food: in-n-out, chipotle, taco bell
The six things I could never do without
1. quarters (for street parking)
2. angry birds stuffed animals (I throw em when I'm angry)
3. clean white socks
4. custom ordering at in-n-out (I usually get 3x2, no salt)
5. fast cars
6. 100lb dumbbells at the gym. I know you girls go to the gym and wonder, who the hell uses those freakin' gorilla sized dumbbells? well, I do!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
aliens, cheeseburgers, fancy cars, girls, and more food.
On a typical Friday night I am
partying like a rock star. ok, maybe sometimes. I usually hang out with friends or go catch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had an iPhone since it first came out and feel like I can't use any other phone. After a long freakin' wait for the iPhone 5, I'm very disappointed with the design... think I'm gonna get either a galaxy S3 or the note 2. ok, I'm just kidding, how is that private?

I'm vegetarian but I eat chicken, beef, and pork... but not fish! because it's disgusting! how do you know when fish goes bad? it smells like fish either way. ok, I'm not a vegetarian obviously and I actually eat fish sometimes. I just like to say the word vegetarian.
You should message me if
- you're a girl and not a dude.
- you like looooong walks on the beach, I literally mean that, I like walking long distances.
- you look like Cindy Crawford during her hey days, not her now.
- you have a physique of Mrs. Olympia, look that up if you don't know what that is because I just eliminated 99.9% of you.
- your goal in life is to drive a Ferrari or a Lamborghini.
- if you truly believe in big foot and UFO's.