48Laurel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello OkC!! So, here it is. First of all... Yes, I am married, and am staying that way. I do not cheat on my husband, we have a solid and strong, but open polyamourous relationship! If you are a guy, looking for a hook up, please don't waste our time, we are not looking for you, either. NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN NO MEN!!! That includes couples. If your girlfriend/wife digs my husband, great! They can date with my blessings! But please respect, I'm not up for any type of 'swap'. (He can have her, you can't have me. There is NO wiggle room on this!)

I believe that polyfidelity does exist, and that's the solid status of my relationships with my men. I am crazy in love with both my husband and my boyfriend, and that part of my relationship status IS CLOSED. I have no desire to add more masculine energy to my family. You can also stop reading now if you are looking for a 'traditional' type of monogamous relationship, you won't find it here, move along. And, again NO MEN! If you are still interested in my profile, read on!

I am here to meet new friends, and if that friendship blossoms into friends with carnal benefits, even better! My husband Davezyz (check out his profile!) and I have been married for 10 years. After a few years of long deep heart to heart conversations, we accept that we are no longer traditional, nuclear family type people. As a result, we are actively delving into a more polyamourous lifestyle together.

As far as dating is concerned, Dave and I either come as an occasional pair OR I think it's awesome if my husband has a new romantic relationship and I make a great new friend! I want to stress, even though it's refreshing and exciting to date again, even if we 'only' make new friends to hang out with, it's a win!

I enjoy doing all sorts of things! I ride horses, and even have one I can bring out for trail rides. I like to ride bicycles, go hiking, exploring, adventuring in general!! Love going to see live music as well, particularly garage, surf, gothic and industrial type music, love to go out dancing too, but I am open to so much more. I have a nerdy side as well, I dig geocaching. It's the perfect cheap way to spend a day! I love trying new things. Staying in is fun, too! It would be great to have new friends to even have over for take out and 'game night'... Who doesn't love a good game of Scrabble, trivial pursuit, or Twister?? Some our of our interests are mildly kinky, some aren't! (You can make up your own mind about 'Twister'...RIGHT HAND BLUE!!)

I dig rockabilly culture, and Tiki, down to the surf and exotica music, and am forever in search of tiki bars between Baltimore and DC!

I'm interested in OTO, Thelema, music, friendship, people to do cool stuff with, comic books, hula hooping, surf music, low brow art, shag art, burlesque, industrial, goth, horses, pin-up, playing dress up, and Halloween.

I guess there will be more as I think of it. :)

I am tactile, carnal, and sensual
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring! Learning! Loving! And trying to bring some creams that I've invented to market. One is anti-aging, and the other is a way cool pain reliever! (And great for burns too, rashes, bee stings, i could go on and on!)
I’m really good at
Explaining things to horses. (I train them.)

Inventing stuff chemists say can't be done, and then showing them exactly what "couldn't" be done.
The first things people usually notice about me
From far away, my long dark hair. From up close, my smile and eyes. And from behind, my behind.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Neil Gaiman is my favorite author. I particularly am enamored of the Sandman series...I am also reading up on and books by Aleister Crowley.

I enjoy campy sorta kitchy films...horror comedy comicbooks made into movies MOST OF THE TIME.. (The Crow was quite excellent, for example while The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen was a celluloid sleeping pill IMO.). I'm also a documentary and biopic wonk. All time favorite movies include: Bell Book and Candle, Sabrina, Some Like it Hot, Coalminer's Daughter, The Buddy Holly Story, The Patsy Cline story, Great Balls of Fire (I told you I was a biopic wonk), Princess Bride, The Shining, Where the Buffalo Roam.

Music: Rockabilly, Surf, Gothic, Industrial, Exotica, horrorbilly, punk, powerpop, 60's pop, big band.

Food: Sashimi (I like it raw, baby), Thai, Seafood, Italian, Fondue!
Six things I could never do without
1) Family

2) Love, including sex

3) Horses

4) Friends

5) Music

6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The people I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no 'typical' in my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was hypnotized 11 years ago, and still see 6 fingers on everyone's hands at first glance.
You should message me if
You read and understand my profile, dig some of the same stuff I do, want to hang out to do fun stuff, and if you are NOT a guy.

You are a positive minded, witty person who gets the fine art of sarcasm.
The two of us