62 Gonzales, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single male and live alone. Well not exactly alone. I have 3 dogs.I spend a great deal of time in my yard and I do keep a clean house. I enjoy my beer and my music.

I am honest, capable, and sincere
What I’m doing with my life
I am just weeks away from retirement and looking forward to it. I enjoy making my neighbors green with envy about my yard.
I’m really good at
Well as i said before, yard work , a neat lawn and house. I also dabble with minor wood work and construction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty good about trying to help people in a spot. Kinda short about people that abuse my space.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen king , Dean koontz, anything by these guys is great.

Movies: No choice here.

Music: Rock, Oldies, Classical, not much into Country.

Foods: I love to Bar-B-Que, and pretty good at it. Fish is a good choice. Im pretty flexable tho.
The six things I could never do without
Beer, my dogs,yard work,a big shed,financial security, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next chore, I always plan out my projects. What could be, I reflect alot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home watching TV or sitting out on the patio or the front porch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at this point.
You should message me if
You are interested in a quiet lifestyle, and you like to enjoy each others company.