Orio110586
29 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Orio110586
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess if I had to describe myself I would say I exhibit a mix of attributes that may seem contradictory.

I'm a deep thinker who loves to learn. I also love being active and outside and not thinking about anything serious at all. I have a moderate adrenaline junky side to me, but consider myself to be responsible when it comes to the safety of myself and my loved ones. Adventure and travel is a must to experience life to its fullest.

I love learning about and debating issues regarding current events and society. I'm definitely a pol sci and law nerd. One of my most enjoyable trips was to D.C., where I got to attend oral arguments. I then finished up the day by sitting in on a Senate committee hearing. It was awesome!!

On a day to day basis, I enjoy playing and watching basketball, working out, reading, having dinner/drinks+wathcing a movie, chillin by the beach and going to interesting lectures.
What I’m doing with my life
First year associate at a plaintiffs` personal injury litigation firm.
I’m really good at
I'm ok at many things, and when I want something, I work really hard and can get good at it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-

Tuesdays With Morrie, Don't Sweat The Small Stuff, Taliban, Rogue Regimes, anything by Walid Phares or Alan Dershowitz, Maze Runner series, Hunger Games series

Movies-

Hook, Half Baked, Star Wars, Superman, Lion King, Aladdin, Space Jam, Billy Madison, Greenberg, V For Vendetta, Inception, Shutter Island, Good Will Hunting, Silver Linings Playbook, Donnie Darko

TV-

Friday Night Lights, West Wing, Scandal, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Freaks and Geeks, Friends, Seinfeld, Ninja Turtles, Saved by the Bell, Perfect Strangers, Homeland, Prisoners of War
Music-

Dave Matthews Band, Counting Crows, Jason Mraz, Bone Thugs, The Killers, Wicked, Green Day, Black Eyed Peas, Living Legends, FUN, Avici, Maroon 5, Oldies.

Food-

Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Indian, Eastern European, Shewarma, Chipotle
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Enjoyable job
4. Israel
5. Basketball/Exercise
6. Positive atmosphere
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which path to take when I get to a fork in the road
On a typical Friday night I am
Reallly all depends. Could be coming home from work late and zoning out or could be trying to do something fun.
More